Kannada Marriage Muhurtham Dates 2014 | Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2014

…sday 5:53 AM 2:39 AM 10th May 2014 Saturday 7:34 AM 2:24 PM 11th May 2014 Sunday 5:51 AM 5:51 AM 15th May 2014 Thursday 10:35 PM 5:26 AM 17th May 2014 Saturday 5:53 PM 1:58 AM 18th May 2014 Sunday 12:04 AM 5:48 AM 19th May 2014 Monday 5:48 AM 10:13 PM 24th May 2014 Saturday 5:46 AM 5:46 AM 25th May 2014 Sunday 5:46 AM 4:14 PM 29th May 2014 Thursday 12:31 PM 5:45 AM 30th May 2014 Friday 5:45 AM 11:57 AM  JUNE 2014 Muhurtham…

India Festival Calender 2014 |Hindu Festivals Holidays List 2014| Christian Festival Holidays List 2014| Muslim Festival Holidays List 2014

…, Good Friday ,Easter Sunday ,Christmas Festival-Name Day Date Month Year Three Kings Day Monday 6 January 2014 Ash Wednesday Wednesday 5 March 2014 Palm Sunday Sunday 13 April 2014 Holy Thursday Thursday 17 April 2014 Good Friday Friday 18 April 2014 Easter Sunday Sunday 20 April 2014 Ascension Day Thursday 29 May 2014 Pentecost Sunday 8 June 2014 Trinity sunday Sunday 15 June 2014 Advent Thursday 13 November 2014 Christ…

Top 100 Last & First Night Party of Old New Year Events Across Bangalore Hotels

…ly, near and dear loved one to have party for the last and first party for this year 2013 and upcoming new year 2014. Make your assembly at any of the party hotels, restaurants, party resorts, party bars to celebrate and remember forever this gigantic event in bangalore. Bangalore is one such place with chill climate for any season but new year is the festival time where you find people pouring from across the world to enjoy. If you are newbie or…

New Year Eve 2014 Party Events in Bangalore with Price List

New Year Eve 2014 Party Events in Bangalore with Price List: The New Year’s Eve parties is to be conducted on 31st December 2013 from the Evening at the Bangalore city in various Hotels, Resorts, Pubs, Bars. The New Year 2014 is to begin on 1st January 2014, Wednesday and to welcome the New Year special programs, parties and events are conducted in the city of Bangalore in various Hotels, Resorts, Pubs and Bars. Special tickets, coupons an…





vtu timetable june 2014