Kannada Marriage Muhurtham Dates 2014 | Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2014

Kannada Marriage Muhurtham Dates 2014 | Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2014: The New Year 2014 is to be started from the 1st January 2014 on Wednesday and for the New Year 2014 the Marriage Muhurtham Dates for every months is calculated based the Kannada calendar. Here we had listed the Best Subha Muhurtham Dates for the Year 2014 based on the Kannada calendar with Good Dates and Time for the wedding. Kannada Wedding 2014 Calender Subha Muhurtham Dates:…

Karnataka Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List Government and Festivals

…ys 2014 April: Mahaveer Jayanti – Sunday, 13th April 2014 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanthi – Monday, 14th April 2014 Good Friday – Friday, 18th April 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 May: May Day – Thursday, 1st May 2014 Basava Jayanthi – Friday, 2nd May 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 July: Eid-Ul-Fitr(Ramzan)- Tuesday, 29th July 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 August: Independence Day – Friday, 15th A…

India Festival Calender 2014 |Hindu Festivals Holidays List 2014| Christian Festival Holidays List 2014| Muslim Festival Holidays List 2014

…rthi, Saraswati Puja ,Dasera  and Diwali . Festival Day Date Month Year Makar Sankranti Tuesday 14 January 2014 Vasant Panchami Tuesday 4 February 2014 Maha Shivratri Friday 28 February 2014 Holi Monday 17 March 2014 Hindi New Year Monday 31 March 2014 Ramanavami Tuesday 8 April 2014 Hanuman Jayanti Tuesday 15 April 2014 Raksha Bandhan Sunday 10 August 2014 Krishna Janmashthami Sunday 17 August 2014 Pitr Paksha Tuesday 9 Se…

Karnataka Class 10th SSLC Examination Results 2014 Date

Karnataka Class 10th SSLC Examination Results 2014 Date: The Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board KSEEB board of examinations with the latest notification about the 10th Class SSLC examination 2014. The Karnataka state board 10th Class Secondary School Leaving Certificate SSLC examinations was conducted from 28th March 2014 to 9th April 2014. Students from various Schools across the Districts of Karnataka state had appeared for the X…





sslc centril jobs in karnataka april 2014