Kannada Marriage Muhurtham Dates 2014 | Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2014

…months is calculated based the Kannada calendar. Here we had listed the Best Subha Muhurtham Dates for the Year 2014 based on the Kannada calendar with Good Dates and Time for the wedding. Kannada Wedding 2014 Calender Subha Muhurtham Dates: Muhurtham Dates Day Muhurtham Time From To JANUARY 2014 Muhurtham Dates 18th January 2014 Saturday 6:58 PM 4:25 AM 19th January 2014 Sunday 5:32 PM 9:38 PM 20th January 2014 Monday 12:03 AM 6:1…

Karnataka Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List Government and Festivals

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 April: Mahaveer Jayanti – Sunday, 13th April 2014 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanthi – Monday, 14th April 2014 Good Friday – Friday, 18th April 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 May: May Day – Thursday, 1st May 2014 Basava Jayanthi – Friday, 2nd May 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 July: Eid-Ul-Fitr(Ramzan)- Tuesday, 29th July 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 August: Independence D…

India Festival Calender 2014 |Hindu Festivals Holidays List 2014| Christian Festival Holidays List 2014| Muslim Festival Holidays List 2014

…Important Festival List: Makar Sankranti ,Maha Shivratri , Ramanavami ,Hanuman Jayanti ,Navaratri, Ganesh Chaturthi, Saraswati Puja ,Dasera  and Diwali . Festival Day Date Month Year Makar Sankranti Tuesday 14 January 2014 Vasant Panchami Tuesday 4 February 2014 Maha Shivratri Friday 28 February 2014 Holi Monday 17 March 2014 Hindi New Year Monday 31 March 2014 Ramanavami Tuesday 8 April 2014 Hanuman Jayanti Tuesday 15 April 2014

Top 100 Last & First Night Party of Old New Year Events Across Bangalore Hotels

…in mood suiting you. The tickets are available from the lowest of the low to the costliest of the luxury depending on the hotel and features it has. Here we have listed here the 100 best top new year party events in bangalore, Karnataka for the party goers to benefit this year 2013. 2014 New Year Bash, Hawaiian Style The Island Price varies between Rs.2000 and 5000 2014 New Year Fiesta, Filling Station Koramangala, Bangalore 2014 New Year&#8217…





poling holiday on 17 th april 2014 notification in karnataka