Kannada Marriage Muhurtham Dates 2014 | Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2014

…e had listed the Best Subha Muhurtham Dates for the Year 2014 based on the Kannada calendar with Good Dates and Time for the wedding. Kannada Wedding 2014 Calender Subha Muhurtham Dates: Muhurtham Dates Day Muhurtham Time From To JANUARY 2014 Muhurtham Dates 18th January 2014 Saturday 6:58 PM 4:25 AM 19th January 2014 Sunday 5:32 PM 9:38 PM 20th January 2014 Monday 12:03 AM 6:17 AM 22nd January 2014 Wednesday 7:13 AM 10:18 PM 2…

Karnataka DTE Diploma Semester Exam April/May 2014 Time table -dte.kar.nic.in

Karnataka DTE April/May 2014 Time table : Karnataka Department of Technical Education will be  Announced Diploma Semester  Examination April/May 2014, Diploma Exam Results 2014 Available on its Official Site, Candidate Visit the Its Official Site for Check or Download the Exam Schedule. Earlier Karnataka Department of Technical Education  announced Diploma/Polytechnic 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Semester Revaluation  Results at Official website…

Karnataka Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List Government and Festivals

…Thursday, 27th February 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 March: Chandramana Ugadi – Monday, March 31 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 April: Mahaveer Jayanti – Sunday, 13th April 2014 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanthi – Monday, 14th April 2014 Good Friday – Friday, 18th April 2014 Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 May: May Day – Thursday, 1st May 2014 Basava Jayanthi – Friday, 2nd May 2014 Karnataka List of Hol…

Karantaka State 2nd PUC March 2014 Exam Time Table – pue.kar.nic.in

Karantaka State 2nd PUC March 2014 Exam Time Table – pue.kar.nic.in: The Department of Pre-University Education of Karnataka state controller of examinations with the latest notification about the IInd PUC annual examination 2014. Every year the Karnataka state board PUC 2nd year public examinations are conducted in the month of March at various examination centers allotted for the candidates. This year the Karnataka state PUC second year…





diploma 2nd sem exam time table 2014 karnataka