10 Jun 2014

Karnataka KEA DCET 2014 Exam Admission Tickets and Result Date

...ommon Entrance Test DCET 2014 will be conducted on 29th June 2014, Sunday from 10 AM to 1 PM for 180 marks. The Kannada Language Test will be conducted on 29th June 2014 from 3 PM to
30 May 2014

BEL has job openings for ITI NCTVT Candidates

...ing BEL Optronic Devices Limited, Pune. How to Apply The aspiring applicants should post the Prescribed filled in job application via post / courier with all essential documents Head – HR, BEL Optronic Devices Ltd, EL-30,
22 May 2014

Karnataka State Open University PGDHRM and Diploma Re-evaluation Results 2014

...e Karnataka State Open University KSOU Mysore examination board had finally declared the PGDHRM and Diploma examination Re-evaluation results 2014. Previously the Karnataka State Open University had conducted the PGDHRM and Diploma examinations in 2013 at various
16 May 2014

Karnataka State Polling Results of Lost & Won Candidates 2014 Lok Sabha

...None Shivakumar Udasi Bharatiya Janata Party 11 Dharwad None Pralhad Joshi Bharatiya Janata Party 12 Uttara Kannada None Anant Kumar Hegde Bharatiya Janata Party 13 Davanagere None G. M. Siddeswara Bharatiya
16 May 2014

Karnataka State MP Election 2014 Vote Counting Party and Constituencies Wise Results

...Janata Party 80153 Counting In Progress Chikkballapur B N BACHE GOWDA Bharatiya Janata Party M VEERAPPA MOILY Indian National Congress 8488 Counting In Progress Chikkodi KATTI RAMESH VISHWANATH Bharatiya Janata Party PRAKASH BABANNA
Related Discussion