Karnataka Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List Government and Festivals




Karnataka Public Holidays 2014 Calendar List Government and Festivals:

??????????ù-2

The Karanataka Government is to release the Public Holidays List for the year 2014 at all the Districts across Karnataka state in India.

Here we had listed the expected Holidays List for the year 2014 of all the 12 months with the Holiday / Festival events list.

The month wise Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 calendar events will help to get the details of Public Holidays for the year 2014.

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 January:

Makar Sankranti – Tuesday, 14th January 2014
Id-Milad – Tuesday, 14th January 2014
Uttarayana Punya Kala Sankranti Festival – Wednesday, 15th January 2014
Republic Day – Sunday, 26th January 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 February:

Maha Shivaratri – Thursday, 27th February 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 March:

Chandramana Ugadi – Monday, March 31 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 April:

Mahaveer Jayanti – Sunday, 13th April 2014
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanthi – Monday, 14th April 2014
Good Friday – Friday, 18th April 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 May:

May Day – Thursday, 1st May 2014
Basava Jayanthi – Friday, 2nd May 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 July:

Eid-Ul-Fitr(Ramzan)- Tuesday, 29th July 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 August:

Independence Day – Friday, 15th August 2014
Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vratha – Friday, 29th August 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 September:

Mahalaya Amavasye – Wednesday, 24th September 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 October:

Mahathma Gandhi Jayanthi – Thursday, 2nd October 2014
Maha Navami Ayudapooja – Friday, 3rd October 2014
Vijayadasami – Saturday, 4th October 2014
Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi – Wednesday, 8th October 2014
Naraka Chaturdashi – Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Balipadyami Deepavali – Friday, 24th October 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 November:

Kannada Rajyotsava – Saturday, 1st November 2014
Last Day of Moharam – Tuesday, 4th November 2014
Kanakadasa Jayanthi – Saturday, 8th November 2014

Karnataka List of Holidays 2014 December:

Christmas – Thursday, 25th December 2014

 



Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>